Directories Multisource ANALYTICS

Web tool for analysing customer bases and segments

Customer knowledge as the key to successful marketing

It goes without saying that any elaborately produced mailshot will be far less effective if the recipients do not belong to the intended target group. Multisource ANALYTICS helps you discover the right customers in your customer base for a particular sales pitch, or helps you obtain additional addresses which match the profile of a customer group. This means you minimise wastage, generate more response and have a positive influence on the purchasing decisions of your customers or prospective buyers. It is time to really get to know your customers!

Effectively prepare address material and present it in the best way possible

Use your own address list to create customer classes which you consider relevant and which, subsequently, are analysed with our web tool. By using Sinus Geo Milieus® from KünzlerBachmann together with a host of socio-demographic attributes and geoinformation, you can see the profile of the examined customer group at the simple push of a button. In addition, on the basis of the findings, you will be able to derive possible additional requirements and carry out direct, individual targeting. The results are structured and visualised – and can even be presented on a map if you want. In this way you have precise information to help you select the right recipients for the next marketing campaign. With ANALYTICS you can carry out cost-efficient and detailed customer segmentation at any time.

» more

Additional added value with further possibilities

«Everything from a single source» is still the motto of directoriesDATA and is one of the major advantages for you. With Multisource BASIC you have already laid the foundation for an address list that is updated on a daily basis. With the ANALYTICS option you enhance your customer understanding and therefore increase the effectiveness of your sales pitch.

If you want to add additional profile characteristics or remaining potential addresses of any size to selected addresses in your customer base via the existing Multisource interface, we also offer you extensive options here in cooperation with our partner KünzlerBachmann.

With special workshops and training courses we also help you to combine your data with the obtained additional criteria and Sinus Geo Milieus®, to understand and interpret the results, and to integrate the findings effectively in your marketing activities.

Personal advice

Find out how you can integrate Multisource ANALYTICS optimally, economically, efficiently and profitably in your company processes. Our professional team looks forward to hearing from you by email or phone.

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Multisource ANALYTICS (PDF)
 
 

Your contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

Your contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Multisource ANALYTICS

Webtool zur Analyse von Kundenstämmen und -segmenten

Kundenkenntnis als Schlüssel für erfolgreiches Marketing

Dass jedes noch so aufwendig produzierte Mailing drastisch an Wirkungskraft einbüsst, wenn die Empfänger nicht der angesprochenen Zielgruppe angehören, ist einleuchtend. Multisource ANALYTICS unterstützt Sie dabei, in ihrem Kundenstamm die zur jeweiligen Verkaufs-Argumentation passenden Kunden aufzuspüren, oder dem Profil einer Kundengruppe entsprechende Zusatz-Adressen zu beziehen. Auf diese Weise minimieren Sie Streuverluste, erzielen mehr Response und beeinflussen Kaufentscheide Ihrer Kunden oder Interessenten positiv. Lernen Sie Ihre Kunden richtig kennen! 

Adressmaterial wirkungsvoll aufbereiten und darstellen

Ausgehend vom eigenen Adressbestand bilden Sie aus Ihrer Sicht relevante Kundenklassen, welche im Anschluss mit unserem Webtool ausgewertet werden. Anhand der Sinus Geo Milieus® von KünzlerBachmann, kombiniert mit zahlreichen soziodemografischen Attributen und Geoinformationen erschliesst sich Ihnen auf Knopfdruck das Profil der betrachteten Kundengruppe. Aufgrund der gewonnenen Erkenntnisse lassen sich darüber hinaus mögliche Zusatzbedürfnisse ableiten und eine zielführende, individuelle Ansprache erarbeiten. Die Ergebnisse werden strukturiert und visualisiert – auf Wunsch sogar auf der Landkarte. So aufbereitet verfügen Sie über präzise Informationen, anhand denen sich passende Adressaten für die nächste Marketingaktion selektieren lassen. Mit ANALYTICS erstellen Sie jederzeit kosteneffiziente und detaillierte Kundensegmentierungen.

» weiterlesen

Zusätzlicher Mehrwert mit weiterführenden Möglichkeiten

«Alles aus einer Hand» ist nach wie vor das Motto von directoriesDATA und einer der grossen Vorteile für Sie. Mit Multisource BASIC haben Sie bereits den Grundstein für einen tagesaktuellen Adressbestand gelegt. Mit der Option ANALYTICS erweitern Sie Ihr Kundenverständnis und erhöhen damit die Effektivität Ihrer Kundenansprache.

Möchten Sie ausgewählte Adressen Ihres Kundenstamms über die bestehende Multisource-Schnittstelle mit zusätzlichen Profil-Merkmalen oder Restpotentialadressen jeder Grössenordnung anreichern, bieten wir Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner KünzlerBachmann auch hierzu umfangreiche Möglichkeiten.

Mit speziellen Workshops und Schulungen unterstützen wir Sie ausserdem darin, Ihre Daten mit den erworbenen Zusatzkriterien und Sinus Geo Milieus® zu kombinieren, die Resultate zu verstehen, zu interpretieren und die Erkenntnisse wirkungsvoll in Ihre Marketingaktivitäten einzubinden.

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Multisource ANALYTICS optimal, ökonomisch, effizient und nutzbringend in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse integrieren können. Unser kompetentes Team freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail oder Telefon.

 

Produktinformation

» Factsheet Multisource ANALYTICS (PDF)
 
 

Ihr Kontakt

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

Ihr Kontakt

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |