Directories DA Services

Professional electronic address data delivery

The efficient route to success

Voice information service providers regard premium address data and process quality as an additional success factor for their products – and one that gives them a competitive edge. Directories DA Services will support you in your work by providing access to the entire Directories address database.

Conditions you must meet to use this service

You must operate an information service (call centre) either yourself or on behalf of a company, and you must have a short number in "18xy" format.

What we can do for you

We give you access to our complete, carefully compiled directory data, which is updated daily. You will find that this data contains addresses and telephone numbers from all telecommunications service providers in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. We would also be happy to offer you international data for international information services. By providing this basis − comprising data of long-lasting quality − we make it easier for you to offer professional support to your customers, while helping you to avoid losing turnover on account of inaccurate address data.

» more

Added value for you

Directories DA Service gives you access to the entire address database. Our system offers high availability with guaranteed response times of well under two seconds. If you encounter problems or have questions, a professional help desk (with a toll-free number) is at your disposal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Personal advice

Learn about the best ways to integrate electronic address data delivery into your company with economic, efficient and profitable results. Our team at Directories DA Services looks forward to hearing from you by email or telephone and would be happy to advise.

 

Product Information

» Factsheet DA Services (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Your contact

Martin Steiner
Head of Not and Directory Services

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories DA Services

Professionelle elektronische Adressdatenlieferung

Mit Effizienz zum Erfolg

Eine optimale Adressdaten- und Prozessqualität gilt für Sprachauskunftsanbieter als zusätzlicher Erfolgsfaktor für ihre Produkte, denn dies sichert einen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Directories DA Services unterstützen Sie in Ihrer Arbeit mit dem Zugriff auf die komplette Directories Adressdatenbank.

Ihre Voraussetzung zur Nutzung des Dienstes

Sie betreiben selbst oder im Auftrag eines Unternehmens einen Auskunftsdienst (Call Center) und besitzen eine Kurznummer «18xy».

Was wir für Sie tun können

Sie erhalten Zugriff auf unsere kompletten, tagesaktuellen, vollständigen und sorgfältig aufgearbeiteten Verzeichnisdaten. Hier finden Sie die Adressen und Telefonnummern aller Fernmeldedienstanbieterinnen der Schweiz, inklusive Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch internationale Daten zu ausländischen Auskunftsdiensten an. Auf dieser Basis der nachhaltigen Datenqualität erleichtern wir Ihnen Ihre professionelle Kundenbetreuung und helfen Umsatzeinbussen aufgrund ungenauer Adressdaten zu vermeiden.

» weiterlesen

Das Mehr für Sie

Mit Directories DA Service haben Sie Zugriff auf die komplette Adressdatenbank. Das hochverfügbare System gibt Ihnen eine Garantie auf Antwortzeiten von deutlich weniger als zwei Sekunden. Bei Problemen oder Fragen steht ein kompetentes Helpdesk (Gratisnummer) rund um die Uhr und sieben Tage die Woche zur Verfügung.

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Lieferung von elektronischen Adressdaten optimal, ökonomisch, effizient und nutzbringend in Ihr Unternehmen integrieren können. Unser Team von Directories DA Services freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per Mail oder Telefon und berät Sie gerne.

 

Produktinformation

» Factsheet DA Services (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Ihr Kontakt

Martin Steiner
Leiter Not und Directory Services

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |