Directories ETV Inside

Professional, updated daily, flexible and commercial-free

Your employees know who’s calling

Can your employees tell who’s calling on a VOIP-capable device? We’re giving you the opportunity to integrate direct access to the most complete directories listing from Directories in your ICT solution: comprehensive, fast and informative.

What we can do for you

This professional access to the directories data from Directories that is updated on a daily basis enables your employees to see who’s calling on a VOIP-capable device. The system also makes it possible to search for known data elements, including last names, first names and locations. This product is ideally suited for implementation in your ICT solution.

» more

The benefits for you

Directories ETV Inside can do even more. Besides displaying the first name, last name, telephone number and address, the system also delivers advertising block (Werbestern) entries. If you wish, you can also gain access to masses of international data. Integration in your existing IT infrastructure is quick and easy to carry out (XML WEB service).

Personal advice

Find out how you can increase your company’s productivity by using Directories ETV Inside. Our competent team at directoriesDATA is looking forward to hearing from you by phone or email and would be happy to advise.

Directories ETV Inside partenaires

 

Product Information

» Factsheet ETV Inside (PDF)

Direct links

» Partner Area

Your contact

Erwin Jüni
Product Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories ETV Inside - für Ihr VoIP-Telefon

Die professionelle, tagesaktuelle, flexible, und werbefreie Anrufanzeige

Mit der Anruferkennung wissen Ihre Mitarbeiter, wer anruft

Verfügt Ihr VoIP Telefon über eine Anruferkennung? Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, den direkten Zugriff auf die vollständigen Verzeichnisdaten von Directories in Ihre CTI-Lösung zu integrieren: umfassend, schnell und informativ.

Das können wir für Sie tun

Mit diesem professionellen Zugang auf die tagesaktuellen Verzeichnisdaten von Directories sehen Ihre Mitarbeiter mittels Anrufanzeige auf dem VOIP-fähigen Device wer sie kontaktiert. Auch eine Suche nach bekannten Datenelementen „Name, Vorname und Ortschaft“ ist damit möglich. Dieses Produkt ist hervorragend dazu geeignet, in ihre CTI-Lösung implementiert zu werden.

» weiterlesen

Anruferkennung und vieles mehr

Directories ETV Inside kann noch mehr. Nebst Anruferkennung und Anrufanzeige (Name, Vorname, Telefonnummer und Adresse) wird Ihnen auch der Werbesterneintrag geliefert. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie auch Zugang auf zahlreiche internationale Daten. Die Integration in Ihre bestehende IT-Infrastruktur ist einfach und problemlos (XML WEB Service).

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie der Einsatz von Directories ETV Inside die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens steigern kann. Unser kompetentes Team von directoriesDATA freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon oder Mail und berät Sie gerne.

Directories ETV Inside Partner

 

Produktinformation

» Factsheet ETV Inside (PDF)

Direktlink

» Zum Partnerbereich

Ihr Kontakt

Erwin Jüni
Product Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

 

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |