Directories ETV Internet

Simple, fast, updated daily and commercial-free

It couldn't be simpler

Whether you are a sole trader, SME, large corporation, or another type of organisation or institution, with Directories ETV Internet, you can call up the commercial-free address data you need via the internet and export them directly.

What we can do for you

It couldn't be simpler: Launch your browser and start to call up the address data you want from the directory that is updated every day. All the entries found are displayed in a free selection list with family names, first names, addresses, place names and cantons, and you can select and export them just as you wish. You will only be billed for the detailed entry that is selected afterwards.
Why not test our product today?

» more

Added value for you

Directories ETV is far more than an address directory. Your work will be made easier and you'll be fully informed thanks to additional directories and functions such as Werbestern entries, various European directories, searches for BC (bank clearing) numbers, a directory of places and sectors, international dialing codes, a practical address export feature (into TXT or Excel format), a map display and – of course – a route planner.

Personal advice

Find out how you can increase your company's productivity and cut your costs by using Directories ETV Internet. Our professional team at DirectoriesDATA looks forward to hearing from you by telephone or email, and would be happy to advise.

References

 

 

 

Product Information

» Factsheet ETV Internet (PDF)

Direct links

» Directories ETV Internet

Your contact

Erwin J√ľni
Product Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories ETV Internet

Einfach, schnell, tagesaktuell, werbefrei

Einfacher geht es nicht

Ob Einzelfirma, KMU oder Grossunternehmen, ob Organisationen oder Institutionen: Mit directories ETV Internet können Sie via Internet Ihre benötigten Adressdaten werbefrei abfragen und direkt exportieren.

Das können wir für Sie tun

Einfacher geht es nicht: Starten Sie Ihren Browser und beginnen Sie mit der Abfrage der gewünschten Adressdaten im tagesaktuell gepflegten Verzeichnis. Alle gefundenen Einträge werden mit Name, Vorname, Adresse, Ort und Kanton in einer Gratisauswahlliste dargestellt und können nach Wunsch ausgewählt und exportiert werden. Verrechnet wird nur der anschliessend ausgewählte Detaileintrag.
Testen Sie unser Produkt noch heute!

» weiterlesen

Der Mehrwert für Sie

Directories ETV ist mehr als ein reines Adressverzeichnis. Weitere nützliche Verzeichnisse und Funktionen wie beispielsweise Werbesterneinträge, verschiedene Europaverzeichnisse, die Suche nach BC-Nummern, ein Orts- und Branchenverzeichnis, die internationalen Landesvorwahlen, ein praktischer Adressexport (im TXT oder Excel-Format), eine Kartenanzeige und selbstverständlich ein Routenplaner erleichtern Ihnen die Arbeit und informieren Sie umfassend.

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie der Einsatz von directories ETV Internet die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens steigern und die Kosten senken kann. Unser kompetentes Team von directoriesDATA freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon oder Mail und berät Sie gerne.

Referenzen

 

 

 

Produktinformation

» Factsheet ETV Internet (PDF)

Direktlink

» Directories ETV Internet

Ihr Kontakt

Erwin J√ľni
Product Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |