Directories Multisource

The comprehensive address update solution

Incorrect addresses cost hard cash

Each year, about one million people in Switzerland change their addresses. Companies and organisations with large address lists have to update the information – but this task poses a real challenge, because an incorrect address database costs money, leads to returned mail and (in the worst case) to lost customers. Don't let it come to that!

What we can do for you

The quality of your addresses is one of the factors that determines whether or not your mailshot or offer will reach your target group. Directories Multisource makes it possible for you to validate, correct and update your address database on a daily basis.

» more

Value added for you

The special feature of Multisource is that it operates on the principle of integrated multiple sources. The basis for address data that are updated every day is provided by our company's own directories, as well as customer addresses from all Switzerland's leading telecoms providers. As a subscriber, you can enter your own address change; we then verify the change with the help of Multisource and it is transmitted to other subscribers. The Basic package comprises: verifying your existing contact data for companies and private individuals, correcting and completing incorrect addresses, eliminating all duplicates and transferring the address changes. Additional options for the package can be configured according to your needs: one example is Multisource PLUS, an upgrade that enables you to synchronise your address database with changes from ourselves (Directories) and other providers via the existing Multisource interface. Would you like to find out more? We would be happy to arrange a personal consultation to offer you our advice.

Our extra service for you

Problem-free IT implementation of Multisource is possible with all commonly used CRM and ERP systems, and integration into existing procedures is straightforward. As a Multisource subscriber, you will be assigned an experienced IT contact to assist you with implementation and provide ongoing support.

Personal advice

Learn about the best ways to integrate Directories Multisource into your company with economic, efficient and profitable results. Our professional team looks forward to hearing from you by email or telephone.

References

 

 

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Multisource (PDF)
» Success Story - Baloise (PDF, de)
 
 

Your contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

Your contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Multisource - die Adressaktualisierung

Die umfassende Adresspflegelösung

Eine fehlerhafte Adressdatenbank kostet bares Geld

Rund eine Million Personen in der Schweiz wechseln jährlich ihre Adresse. Die notwendige Aktualisierung stellt für Firmen und Organisationen mit grossen Adressbeständen eine echte Herausforderung dar. Denn: Ein fehlerhafte Adressdatenbank kostet, führt zu Retouren und im schlimmsten Fall zu Kundenverlusten. Lassen Sie es erst gar nicht so weit kommen.

Das können wir für Sie tun

Ob Ihr Mailing oder Ihr Angebot bei Ihrer Zielgruppe ankommt, das entscheidet unter anderem auch die Qualität Ihrer Adressen. directories Multisource bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Adressen tagesaktuell zu validieren, korrigieren und aktualisieren.

» weiterlesen

Adressen aktualisieren mit Directories Multisource

Das Besondere an Multisource: Es funktioniert nach dem integrierten Mehrquellen-Prinzip. Die tagesaktuellen Adressdaten basieren auf den Verzeichnissen von directories und den Kundenadressen aller namhaften Telekom-Anbieter der Schweiz. Als Teilnehmer können Sie laufend Adressen aktualisieren. Die Mutationen werden anschliessend durch uns von Multisource verifiziert und an andere Teilnehmer übertragen. Das Basic-Paket beinhaltet: die Prüfung Ihrer bestehenden Kontaktdaten von Firmen und Privatpersonen, Korrektur und Ergänzung fehlerhafter Adressen, Eliminierung aller Dubletten und Übertragung der Adress-Mutationen. Weitere Optionen können, Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend, dazukonfiguriert werden, beispielsweise Multisource PLUS. Mit diesem Upgrade können Sie Ihre Adressdatenbank mit Mutationen von directories und weiteren Anbietern über die bestehende Multisource-Schnittstelle abgleichen. Sie möchten mehr erfahren? In einem persönlichen Gespräch beraten wir Sie gerne.

Unser Extra-Service für Sie

Die IT-Implementierung von Multisource ist mit allen gängigen CRM- und ERP-Systemen unproblematisch möglich und es lässt sich in bestehende Abläufe unkompliziert integrieren. Ihnen, als Multisource-Teilnehmer, wird ein versierter IT-Ansprechpartner für die Implementierung zur Seite gestellt und eine kontinuierliche Betreuung gewährleistet.

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie directories Multisource optimal, ökonomisch, effizient und nutzbringend in Ihr Unternehmen integrieren können. Unser kompetentes Team freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per Mail oder Telefon.

Referenzen

 

 

 

Produktinformation

» Factsheet Multisource (PDF)
» Success Story - Baloise (PDF)
 
 

Ihr Kontakt

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

Ihr Kontakt

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |