Directories Multisource PLUS

Covering the maximum possible number of relocation changes

Make sure you're always right up to date

As mobility increases, it is becoming more complex and costly for companies to keep their own address databases up to date. Over one million relocations per year pose an enormous challenge for companies and organisations. The Directories Multisource PLUS option now gives you almost 100% of the relocation changes available in Switzerland – all from a single source.

What we can do for you

A large number of relocation changes in Switzerland are recorded by several change providers, which leads to overlaps as well as exclusive changes. Until now, companies who are interested in changes of both types have had to sign contracts with different providers – a costly and complex way of working. Multisource PLUS now makes it possible for you to receive all relocation changes from a single source. What's special about this option: thanks to our service, subscribers can synchronise their own address database with changes from ourselves (Directories) and other providers via the existing Multisource interface.

» more

Value added for you

Take advantage of the added value offered by the Directories Multisource PLUS option to receive all changes from a single source. Now you will need only one interface with a standard format, and you no longer need to carry out any technical adaptations. Monthly availability is total and complete, so your administration is simplified and your costs optimised.

Personal advice

Find out about the best ways to integrate Multisource PLUS into your company with economical, efficient and profitable results. Our professional team looks forward to hearing from you by email or telephone

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Multisource PLUS (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Your contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

Your contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Multisource PLUS

Deckt das Maximum an Umzugsmutationen ab

Bleiben Sie auf dem neusten Stand

Wachsende Mobilität macht es immer aufwendiger und kostenintensiver, den eigenen Adressbestand aktuell zu halten. Über eine Million Umzüge stellen Firmen und Organisationen somit vor eine grosse Herausforderung. Mit der Option directories Multisource PLUS erhalten Sie jetzt nahezu 100 Prozent der in der Schweiz verfügbaren Umzugsmutationen – und das aus einer Hand.

Das können wir für Sie tun

Ein Grossteil der schweizerischen Umzugsmutationen wird von mehreren Mutationslieferanten erfasst. Dies hat zur Folge, dass Überschneidungs- und Exklusivmutationen entstehen. Firmen, die an beiden Mutationsformen interessiert sind, mussten bisher mehrere Verträge mit verschiedenen Lieferanten abschliessen – eine teure und komplizierte Form der Zusammenarbeit. Mit Multisource PLUS haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Umzugsadressen aus einer Hand zu erhalten. Das Besondere an dieser Option: Mit diesem Angebot können Teilnehmer ihren Adressbestand mit Mutationen von directories und weiteren Anbietern über die bestehende Multisource-Schnittstelle abgleichen.

» weiterlesen

Das Mehr für Sie

Nutzen Sie den Mehrwert der Option directories Multisource PLUS, um alle Mutationen aus einer Hand zu erhalten. Sie benötigen nur noch eine Schnittstelle mit einem einheitlichen Format, technische Anpassungen fallen weg. Die monatliche Verfügbarkeit ist vollständig komplett, das vereinfacht die Administration und optimiert Ihre Kosten.

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Multisource PLUS optimal, ökonomisch, effizient und nutzbringend in Ihr Unternehmen integrieren können. Unser kompetentes Team freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per Mail oder Telefon

 

Produktinformation

» Factsheet Multisource PLUS (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Ihr Kontakt

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

Ihr Kontakt

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |