Directories Multisource RESEARCH

Efficient searches for returned mail

Reducing customer losses

Switzerland is on the move. Mailing invoices or advertising often reveals how many customers have relocated since they were last contacted. Naturally you don’t want to lose track – after all, it is much cheaper and easier to serve existing customers than to develop new customer relationships. By resolving the problem of returned mail, Multisource RESEARCH helps you do precisely this.

How does Multisource RESEARCH work?

You submit an electronic list of the return addresses to us. We employ up to three service levels to research these addresses that you have marked with the necessary processing details. The first stage involves searching various databases for the current address. In the second stage, a trained telephone agent will call your customer, provided a telephone number has been delivered or found. In the third stage, a request for information will be sent to the residents’ register office covering the last known domicile. Each dataset is assigned a results code after processing, enabling you to initiate the next steps.

» more

The benefits for you

The entire Multisource product line is built on a uniform data structure. So if you are already a Multisource customer, it is particularly easy for you to place research requests. But this is not a requirement. Whichever way, with Multisource RESEARCH we help to ensure that your post will reach your customers again in the future.

Personal advice

Find out how the use of Multisource RESEARCH can boost the efficiency of your enterprise. Our competent team looks forward to hearing from you by email or phone.

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Multisource RESEARCH (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Your contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

Your contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Multisource RESEARCH

Die effiziente Recherche von Postretouren

Kundenverluste vermeiden

Die Schweiz ist in Bewegung. Ein Rechnungs- oder Werbeversand offenbart häufig auch, wie viele Kunden seit der letzten Kontaktaufnahme umgezogen sind. Diese wollen Sie natürlich nicht verlieren, denn wie man weiss, ist die Pflege der bestehenden Kundschaft wesentlich günstiger als neue Kunden aufzubauen. Durch Auflösen der Postretouren mit Multisource RESEARCH helfen wir Ihnen bei dieser Aufgabe.

Wie funktioniert Multisource RESEARCH?

Sie übermitteln uns Ihre Liste mit den Retourenadressen in elektronischer Form. Diese Adressen, versehen mit den nötigen Verarbeitungsvorgaben, können wir in bis zu drei Leistungsstufen recherchieren. In der ersten Stufe suchen wir in verschiedenen Datenbanken nach der aktuellen Adresse. In der Stufe zwei wird ein ausgebildeter Telefonagent Ihren Kunden kontaktieren, sofern eine Telefonnummer angeliefert oder gefunden wird. Auf Stufe drei wird eine Anfrage an die Einwohnerkontrolle des zuletzt bekannten Wohnorts verschickt. Jedem Datensatz wird nach der Verarbeitung ein Ergebniscode zugewiesen, aufgrund dessen Sie das weitere Vorgehen einleiten können.

» weiterlesen

Das Mehr für Sie

Die gesamte Multisource Produktelinie setzt auf einer einheitlichen Datenstruktur auf. Sollten Sie also bereits Multisource Kunde sein, ist die Erteilung von Recherche-Aufträgen besonders einfach möglich. Eine Voraussetzung ist das allerdings nicht. So oder so helfen wir Ihnen mit Multisource RESEARCH, dass künftige Postversände wieder bei Ihren Kunden ankommen.

Persönliche Beratung

Erfahren Sie, wie der Einsatz von Multisource RESEARCH die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens steigern kann. Unser kompetentes Team freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme per Mail oder Telefon.

 

Produktinformation

» Factsheet Multisource RESEARCH (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Ihr Kontakt

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

Ihr Kontakt

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |