Directories DA Services

Professional electronic address data delivery

The efficient route to success

Voice information service providers regard premium address data and process quality as an additional success factor for their products – and one that gives them a competitive edge. Directories DA Services will support you in your work by providing access to the entire Directories address database.

Conditions you must meet to use this service

You must operate an information service (call centre) either yourself or on behalf of a company, and you must have a short number in "18xy" format.

What we can do for you

We give you access to our complete, carefully compiled directory data, which is updated daily. You will find that this data contains addresses and telephone numbers from all telecommunications service providers in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. We would also be happy to offer you international data for international information services. By providing this basis − comprising data of long-lasting quality − we make it easier for you to offer professional support to your customers, while helping you to avoid losing turnover on account of inaccurate address data.

» more

Added value for you

Directories DA Service gives you access to the entire address database. Our system offers high availability with guaranteed response times of well under two seconds. If you encounter problems or have questions, a professional help desk (with a toll-free number) is at your disposal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Personal advice

Learn about the best ways to integrate electronic address data delivery into your company with economic, efficient and profitable results. Our team at Directories DA Services looks forward to hearing from you by email or telephone and would be happy to advise.

 

Product Information

» Factsheet DA Services (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Your contact

Martin Steiner
Head of Not and Directory Services

Telefon:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories DA Services

Livraison professionnelle d’adresses par voie électronique

Succès garanti en toute efficacité

Pour les fournisseurs de renseignements vocaux, la qualité optimale des adresses et des processus constitue un facteur de réussite supplémentaire en ce qui concerne leurs produits, auxquels elle assure un atout concurrentiel. Les Directories DA Services facilitent votre travail en vous permettant d’accéder à la banque d’adresses complète de Directories.

Condition requise pour l’utilisation du service

Vous exploitez, vous-même ou sur mandat d’une entreprise, un service de renseignements (centre d‘appels) et possédez un numéro court «18xy».

Ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

Vous avez accès à l’intégralité de nos données d’annuaire exhaustives, mises à jour quotidiennement et traitées avec le plus grand soin. Vous y trouverez les adresses et les numéros de téléphone de tous les fournisseurs de services de télécommunications de Suisse et de la Principauté du Liechtenstein. Nous mettons également à votre disposition des données internationales de services de renseignements étrangers. En garantissant une qualité constante des données, nous vous simplifions la gestion professionnelle de vos clients et vous permettons d’éviter les pertes de chiffre d’affaires dues à des adresses erronées.

» lire la suite

Vos avantages supplémentaires

Avec les Directories DA Services, vous avez accès à l’intégralité de la banque d’adresses. Le système à haute disponibilité vous garantit des temps de réponse bien inférieurs à deux secondes. En cas de problème ou pour répondre à vos questions, un helpdesk compétent (numéro gratuit) se tient à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Conseils personnalisés

Apprenez comment intégrer au mieux la livraison d’adresses par voie électronique dans votre entreprise, d’une façon économique, efficace et rentable. Notre équipe Directories DA Services se réjouit de votre prise de contact par e-mail ou par téléphone et se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller.

 

Information sur le produit

» Factsheet DA Services (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Votre contact

Martin Steiner
Chef des Services Not et Directory

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |