Directories ETV Access

Professional, updated daily, flexible and commercial-free

Be sure of the quality of your addresses

Does your company react flexibly to the evolution of its own customer base? If so, we'll be glad to play on your team. Take advantage of direct access to the complete directory data available from Directories ETV Access: success-oriented, updated daily, flexible, commercial-free and versatile.

What we can do for you

This highly professional tool gives you access via web services to the complete stock of ETV Access directory data. Thanks to the use of XML standards, you are fully flexible as regards data integration and ongoing processing. The same applies to access to international databases, for countries such as Germany, France and Austria, to name but a few.

You must meet this requirement in order to use Directories ETV Access

To access the directory data, you need a professional interface (such as an SAP solution or Microsoft Dynamics CRM ). This application – an investment in your own company – will enable direct integration into your address software, such as Outlook. Our partners will provide you with the necessary add-ons for this purpose.

» more

Added value for you

Data obtained through Directories ETV Access is billed on the basis of the number of chargeable data elements transmitted, including Werbestern delivery. Thanks to the flexible presentation, you can perform highly dedicated searches within your target group. Ongoing data expansion guarantees that the addresses are up to date every day – so unnecessary costs for address search requests are eliminated.

Personal advice

Find out how you can increase your company's productivity by using ETV Access. Our professional team at DirectoriesDATA looks forward to hearing from you by telephone or email and would be happy to advise.

References

     

 

 

Product Information

» Factsheet ETV Access (PDF)
 

Direct links

» Partner Area
 

Your contact

Erwin J√ľni
Product Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories ETV Access

Professionnel, à jour, flexible et sans publicité

Misez sur la qualité de vos adresses

Votre entreprise réagit en souplesse à l’évolution de votre clientèle? Alors nous sommes votre équipier! Utilisez votre propre accès à l’intégralité des données d’annuaire de Directories ETV Access: axé sur la réussite, à jour, flexible, sans publicité et diversifié.

Condition requise pour l’utilisation du service

Pour pouvoir accéder aux données d’annuaire, il vous faut une interface professionnelle, par exemple une solution SAP ou Microsoft Dynamics CRM . Cette application un investissement dans votre propre entreprise – vous permet l’intégration directe dans votre carnet d’adresses, par exemple celui d’Outlook. Les extensions nécessaires sont mises à votre disposition par nos partenaires.

Ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

Avec cet outil professionnel, vous accédez par des services Web à l’intégralité des données d’annuaire d’ETV Access. L’utilisation de normes XML vous offre une flexibilité totale pour l’intégration et le post-traitement des données. Cela s’applique également à l’accès à des bases de données internationales d’Allemagne, de France, d’Autriche, etc.

» lire la suite

Vos avantages supplémentaires

L’acquisition des données dans le cadre de Directories ETV Access est facturée en fonction du nombre d’éléments payants transmis, y compris la livraison de l’astérisque (refus de la publicité). La représentation flexible permet une recherche précise à l’intérieur de votre groupe cible. La mise à jour permanente des données garantit l’actualité des adresses, ce qui évite les frais inutiles générés par des ordres de recherche d’adresses.

Conseils personnalisés

Apprenez comment l’utilisation d’ETV Access peut améliorer la productivité de votre entreprise. Notre équipe directoriesDATA compétente se réjouit de votre prise de contact par téléphone ou par e-mail et se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller.

Références

     

 

 

Information sur le produit

» Factsheet ETV Access (PDF)
 

Liens directs

» Espace Partenaires
 

Votre contact

Erwin J√ľni
Product Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |