Directories Multisource ANALYTICS

Web tool for analysing customer bases and segments

Customer knowledge as the key to successful marketing

It goes without saying that any elaborately produced mailshot will be far less effective if the recipients do not belong to the intended target group. Multisource ANALYTICS helps you discover the right customers in your customer base for a particular sales pitch, or helps you obtain additional addresses which match the profile of a customer group. This means you minimise wastage, generate more response and have a positive influence on the purchasing decisions of your customers or prospective buyers. It is time to really get to know your customers!

Effectively prepare address material and present it in the best way possible

Use your own address list to create customer classes which you consider relevant and which, subsequently, are analysed with our web tool. By using Sinus Geo Milieus® from KünzlerBachmann together with a host of socio-demographic attributes and geoinformation, you can see the profile of the examined customer group at the simple push of a button. In addition, on the basis of the findings, you will be able to derive possible additional requirements and carry out direct, individual targeting. The results are structured and visualised – and can even be presented on a map if you want. In this way you have precise information to help you select the right recipients for the next marketing campaign. With ANALYTICS you can carry out cost-efficient and detailed customer segmentation at any time.

» more

Additional added value with further possibilities

«Everything from a single source» is still the motto of directoriesDATA and is one of the major advantages for you. With Multisource BASIC you have already laid the foundation for an address list that is updated on a daily basis. With the ANALYTICS option you enhance your customer understanding and therefore increase the effectiveness of your sales pitch.

If you want to add additional profile characteristics or remaining potential addresses of any size to selected addresses in your customer base via the existing Multisource interface, we also offer you extensive options here in cooperation with our partner KünzlerBachmann.

With special workshops and training courses we also help you to combine your data with the obtained additional criteria and Sinus Geo Milieus®, to understand and interpret the results, and to integrate the findings effectively in your marketing activities.

Personal advice

Find out how you can integrate Multisource ANALYTICS optimally, economically, efficiently and profitably in your company processes. Our professional team looks forward to hearing from you by email or phone.

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Multisource ANALYTICS (PDF)
 
 

Your contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

Your contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Multisource ANALYTICS

Outil web pour l’analyse de la clientèle et des segments de clients

La connaissance des clients, la clé d’un marketing efficace

Il va de soi que tout mailing, aussi élaboré soit-il, perd de son efficacité si les destinataires n’appartiennent pas au groupe cible. Multisource ANALYTICS vous aide à repérer dans votre clientèle de base les clients appropriés pour l’argumentation de vente correspondante ou à obtenir des adresses supplémentaires correspondant au profil d’un groupe de clients. De cette façon, vous minimisez les pertes de diffusion, obtenez plus de réponses et influencez de manière décisive les décisions d’achat de vos clients ou prospects. Apprenez à vraiment bien connaître vos clients!

Préparer et présenter les adresses avec efficacité

En partant de votre propre banque d’adresses, vous créez des catégories spécifiques de clients qui sont ensuite évaluées à l’aide de notre outil web. Associé à de nombreux attributs sociodémographiques et à des données géographiques, le Sinus Geo Milieus® de KünzlerBachmann vous permet d’obtenir le profil du groupe de clients concerné d’une simple pression sur un bouton. Sur la base des connaissances acquises, il est également possible d’y inclure d’éventuels besoins supplémentaires et développer une approche ciblée et individuelle. Les résultats sont structurés et illustrés – sur demande, également sur la carte géographique. Vous disposez ainsi d’informations précises pour sélectionner les destinataires appropriés en vue de la prochaine campagne marketing. Avec ANALYTICS, vous pouvez créer à tout moment une segmentation rentable et détaillée de la clientèle.

» lire la suite

Valeur ajoutée supplémentaire avec possibilités élargies

«Tout sous un même toit», la devise de directoriesDATA est également l’un de vos grands avantages. Avec Multisource BASIC, vous possédez déjà les fondements d’une liste d’adresses actualisée quotidiennement. Avec l’option ANALYTICS, vous élargissez votre compréhension du client et augmentez ainsi l’efficacité de votre approche commerciale.

Si vous souhaitez compléter les adresses sélectionnées de votre banque de données clients par des caractéristiques de profil supplémentaires ou des adresses résiduelles potentielles de toutes tailles via l’interface Multisource existante, nous vous proposons des possibilités étendues en coopération avec notre partenaire KünzlerBachmann.

Nous vous aidons également à combiner vos données avec les critères supplémentaires acquis et Sinus Geo Milieus®, à comprendre et à interpréter les résultats et à les intégrer efficacement dans vos activités marketing par le biais d’ateliers spécifiques et de formations.

Conseil personnalisé

Apprenez comment intégrer Multisource ANALYTICS de façon optimale, économique, efficace et rentable dans les processus de votre entreprise. Notre équipe compétente se réjouit d’ores et déjà de votre prise de contact, par e-mail ou par téléphone.

 

Information sur le produit

» Factsheet Multisource ANALYTICS (PDF)
 
 

Votre contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

Votre contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |