Directories NOT Services

Play safe with the Directories NOT Services

Pinpointing the incident scene and reaching it promptly

Fires, accidents and break-ins – these are a few of the many reasons why the police, fire brigade, ambulance and Swiss Air Rescue services have to pinpoint each incident scene and arrive there promptly. Our high-availability Directories NOT Services provide extremely professional support for emergency organisations to locate incident scenes – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Emergency numbers that everyone knows

Access to the Directories NOT Service is a mandatory universal service stipulated by law, and is reserved solely for the official emergency numbers in Switzerland (112, 117, 118, 143, 144, 147, 1414 and 1415).

» more

Your trust is important to us

Deployments by emergency services are subject to enormous time pressure – so it is all the more important to obtain today's updated data quickly and reliably. This is made possible by a dedicated secure network with access via iPPS and a high-availability system environment.
This cutting-edge managed technology is supported 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Of course, the entire NOT Service solution must meet the Swiss data protection requirements and it is fully compliant with the OFCOM Ordinance (OFCOM: Swiss Federal Office of Communications).

Personal advice

Find out about the best ways to integrate Directories NOT Services into your operational location with economic, efficient and beneficial results. Our professional team at DirectoriesDATA looks forward to hearing from you by email or telephone and would be happy to advise.

 

Product Information

» Factsheet NOT Services (PDF)

Helpdesk

Phone:  0800 220 220

Your contact

Martin Steiner
Head of Not and Directory Services

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories NOT Services

Jouez la carte de la sécurité

Une intervention sur site ciblée et dans les temps

Incendie, accident ou cambriolage – les raisons d’une intervention sur site rapide et ciblée de la police, des pompiers, des ambulances ou de la Rega sont très diverses. Les Directories NOT Services à haute disponibilité fournissent aux organisations à gyrophare bleu un soutien professionnel de grande qualité pour la localisation des sites, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Des numéros d’appel d’urgence que tout le monde connaît!

L’accès aux Directories NOT Services est un service universel prescrit par la loi; il est strictement réservé aux numéros d’urgence officiels 112, 117, 118, 143, 144, 147, 1414 et 1415.

» lire la suite

Votre confiance nous est précieuse!

Les interventions des organisations à gyrophare bleu sont de véritables courses contre la montre. Il est d’autant plus important que la fourniture des données soit rapide, sûre et à jour; ce qui est possible grâce à un environnement système à haute disponibilité et à un réseau dédié sécurisé accessible par ipps.
Cette technique moderne est gérée et surveillée 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24. Bien entendu, la solution Services d’urgence respecte intégralement la législation suisse en matière de protection des données et l'ordonnance correspondante de l'OFCOM.

Conseils personnalisés

Apprenez comment intégrer au mieux Directories NOT Services dans votre entreprise, d’une façon économique, efficace et rentable. Notre équipe directoriesDATA compétente se réjouit de votre prise de contact par e-mail ou par téléphone et se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller.

 

Information sur le produit

» Factsheet NOT Services (PDF)

Helpdesk

Téléphone:  0800 220 220

Votre contact

Martin Steiner
Chef des Services Not et Directory

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |