Directories Selected Data

Your partner for offline directories

Carefully compiled directory data to ensure your success

As a producer of regional commercial directories, take advantage of the reliable source of data offered by DirectoriesDATA. With over six million refined private and business listings for Switzerland and Liechtenstein, this directory data covers all requirements.

What we can do for you

Based on your requirements, DirectoriesDATA will supply the complete set of listings for your chosen locality and/or category, as you wish. The detailed and comprehensive data is delivered on a data carrier in photoset or ASCII format..

» more

Added value for you

For data delivery, a distinction is made between basic and follow-up listings – these categories differ in terms of their data content. A basic listing comprises the family name and first name, street and building number, postal code, place name and telephone number. This data can be expanded by adding follow-up listings: mobile number, fax number, email address and URL address.

Please note

The listings supplied must only be used for printed directories. Their use for online products is explicitly prohibited.

Personal advice

Find out how you can use the DirectoriesDATA service to produce your offline directories. Our professional team at DirectoriesDATA looks forward to hearing from you by telephone or email and would be happy to advise.

Referenzen

 

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Selected Data (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Ihr Kontakt

Erwin Jüni
Product Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Selected Data

Votre partenaire pour les annuaires hors connexion

Des données d’annuaire soigneusement préparées pour votre réussite

En qualité d’éditeur d’annuaires commerciaux régionaux, utilisez la source des données fiable de directoriesDATA. Avec plus de six millions d’inscriptions privées et professionnelles formatées de Suisse et de la Principauté du Liechtenstein, les données d’annuaire couvrent tous les besoins.

Ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

A partir de vos directives, directoriesDATA fournit à la demande le fichier d’adresses complet de la localité et/ou des rubriques sélectionnées. La livraison détaillée et complète s’effectue sur un support de données en flashage ou en format ASCII.

» lire la suite

Vos avantages supplémentaires

Pour la livraison, une distinction est faite entre les inscriptions de base et les inscriptions suivantes; la différence réside dans le contenu des données. L’inscription de base contient nom et prénom, rue et numéro d’immeuble, NPA, localité et numéro d’appel. Elle peut être complétée par les inscriptions suivantes numéro de mobile, numéro de fax, adresse e-mail et URL (adresse Internet).

Remarque importante

Les inscriptions fournies ne doivent être utilisées que pour des annuaires imprimés. L’utilisation pour des produits en ligne est strictement interdite.

Conseils personnalisés

Apprenez comment utiliser le service de directoriesDATA pour l’édition de vos annuaires hors connexion. Notre équipe directoriesDATA compétente se réjouit de votre prise de contact par téléphone ou par e-mail et se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller.

 

Références:

 

 

Information sur le produit

» Factsheet Selected Data (PDF)
 
 
 

 

Ihr Kontakt

Erwin Jüni
Product Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |