Directories Multisource

The comprehensive address update solution

Incorrect addresses cost hard cash

Each year, about one million people in Switzerland change their addresses. Companies and organisations with large address lists have to update the information – but this task poses a real challenge, because an incorrect address database costs money, leads to returned mail and (in the worst case) to lost customers. Don't let it come to that!

What we can do for you

The quality of your addresses is one of the factors that determines whether or not your mailshot or offer will reach your target group. Directories Multisource makes it possible for you to validate, correct and update your address database on a daily basis.

» more

Value added for you

The special feature of Multisource is that it operates on the principle of integrated multiple sources. The basis for address data that are updated every day is provided by our company's own directories, as well as customer addresses from all Switzerland's leading telecoms providers. As a subscriber, you can enter your own address change; we then verify the change with the help of Multisource and it is transmitted to other subscribers. The Basic package comprises: verifying your existing contact data for companies and private individuals, correcting and completing incorrect addresses, eliminating all duplicates and transferring the address changes. Additional options for the package can be configured according to your needs: one example is Multisource PLUS, an upgrade that enables you to synchronise your address database with changes from ourselves (Directories) and other providers via the existing Multisource interface. Would you like to find out more? We would be happy to arrange a personal consultation to offer you our advice.

Our extra service for you

Problem-free IT implementation of Multisource is possible with all commonly used CRM and ERP systems, and integration into existing procedures is straightforward. As a Multisource subscriber, you will be assigned an experienced IT contact to assist you with implementation and provide ongoing support.

Personal advice

Learn about the best ways to integrate Directories Multisource into your company with economic, efficient and profitable results. Our professional team looks forward to hearing from you by email or telephone.

References

 

 

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Multisource (PDF)
» Success Story - Baloise (PDF, de)
 
 

Your contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

Your contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Multisource

La solution intégrale de gestion des adresses

Les coordonnées erronées se paient comptant

En Suisse, près d’un million de personnes changent d’adresse chaque année. La mise à jour nécessaire représente un véritable défi pour les entreprises et les organisations qui gèrent de gros fichiers d’adresses. Un stock d’adresses contenant des erreurs coûte cher, provoque des retours et, dans le pire des cas, des pertes de clients. Ne laissez pas les choses en arriver là.

Ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

La qualité de vos adresses est déterminante pour que votre mailing ou votre offre parvienne à votre groupe-cible. Avec Directories Multisource, vous avez la possibilité de valider, de corriger et de mettre à jour quotidiennement votre stock d‘adresses.

» lire la suite

Vos avantages supplémentaires

La particularité de Multisource est de fonctionner selon le principe intégré des sources multiples: les adresses mises à jour quotidiennement se basent sur les annuaires de Directories et sur les adresses des clients des principaux fournisseurs de services de télécommunications suisses. En qualité d’abonné, vous pouvez apporter vos propres modifications d’adresse, qui seront vérifiées chez nous par Multisource et transmises à d’autres abonnés. Le bouquet de base comprend la vérification des coordonnées professionnelles et privées en votre possession, la correction et le complément des adresses erronées, l’élimination de tous les doublons et le report des modifications d’adresse. D’autres options peuvent être configurées en fonction de vos besoins; par exemple Multisource PLUS, qui vous permet de synchroniser votre stock de données avec les modifications de Directories et d’autres fournisseurs via l’interface Multisource existante. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller dans le cadre d’un entretien personnalisé.

Notre petit plus à votre intention

Multisource s’implémente sans problème dans tous les systèmes CRM et ERP courants et s’intègre facilement dans les processus en place. En qualité d’abonné Multisource, vous bénéficiez de l’assistance d’un interlocuteur qualifié en informatique pour l’implémentation et d’un suivi continu.

Conseils personnalisés

Apprenez comment intégrer au mieux Directories Multisource dans votre entreprise, d’une façon économique, efficace et rentable. Notre équipe compétente se réjouit de votre prise de contact par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Références

 

 

 

Information sur le produit

» Factsheet Multisource (PDF)
» Success Story - Baloise (PDF, de)
 
 

Votre contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

Votre contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |