Directories Multisource PLUS

Covering the maximum possible number of relocation changes

Make sure you're always right up to date

As mobility increases, it is becoming more complex and costly for companies to keep their own address databases up to date. Over one million relocations per year pose an enormous challenge for companies and organisations. The Directories Multisource PLUS option now gives you almost 100% of the relocation changes available in Switzerland – all from a single source.

What we can do for you

A large number of relocation changes in Switzerland are recorded by several change providers, which leads to overlaps as well as exclusive changes. Until now, companies who are interested in changes of both types have had to sign contracts with different providers – a costly and complex way of working. Multisource PLUS now makes it possible for you to receive all relocation changes from a single source. What's special about this option: thanks to our service, subscribers can synchronise their own address database with changes from ourselves (Directories) and other providers via the existing Multisource interface.

» more

Value added for you

Take advantage of the added value offered by the Directories Multisource PLUS option to receive all changes from a single source. Now you will need only one interface with a standard format, and you no longer need to carry out any technical adaptations. Monthly availability is total and complete, so your administration is simplified and your costs optimised.

Personal advice

Find out about the best ways to integrate Multisource PLUS into your company with economical, efficient and profitable results. Our professional team looks forward to hearing from you by email or telephone

 

Product Information

» Factsheet Multisource PLUS (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Your contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

Your contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Phone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |

Directories Multisource PLUS

Couvrir au maximum les changements d’adresse

Soyez constamment à jour

La mobilité qui ne cesse d’augmenter rend la gestion des fichiers d’adresses de plus en plus difficile et onéreuse. Avec près d’un million de déménagements par an, les sociétés et les organisations sont confrontées à un défi de taille. L’option Directories Multisource PLUS, vous permet de gérer la quasi-totalité des changements d’adresse disponibles en Suisse à partir d’une seule source.

Ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous

En Suisse, les changements d’adresse sont souvent enregistrés par plusieurs fournisseurs, ce qui génère des modifications de recoupement et des modifications exclusives. Les entreprises intéressées par les deux formes de modifications devaient jusqu’à présent signer plusieurs contrats avec différents fournisseurs – une forme de coopération coûteuse et compliquée. Avec Multisource PLUS, vous avez la possibilité d’obtenir l’ensemble des changements d’adresse à partir d’une seule source. Particularité de cette option: elle permet aux abonnés de synchroniser leur stock de données avec des modifications de Directories et d’autres fournisseurs via l’interface Multisource existante.

» lire la suite

Vos avantages supplémentaires

Profitez de la valeur ajoutée de l‘option Directories Multisource PLUS pour obtenir toutes les modifications à partir d’une seule source. Vous n’aurez plus besoin que d’une interface au format homogène, les adaptations techniques étant superflues. La disponibilité mensuelle est totale, ce qui simplifie l’administration et optimise vos coûts.

Conseils personnalisés

Apprenez comment intégrer au mieux Multisource PLUS dans votre entreprise, d’une façon économique, efficace et rentable. Notre équipe compétente se réjouit de votre prise de contact par e-mail ou par téléphone

 

Information sur le produit

» Factsheet Multisource PLUS (PDF)
 
 
 
 

Votre contact

Erich Buol
Key Account Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

Votre contact

Fabrizio Rizzello
Key Account Manager

Téléphone:  0800 88 99 77

directoriesDATA

Swisscom Directories AG       |       Förrlibuckstrasse 62       |       CH-8005 Zürich       |       0800 88 99 77       |